King Underground’s Top Ten

March 6th, 2006

1) El Da Sensei- Crowd Pleasa

2) Sound Providers- 5 Minutes (ft. Procussions)

3) Little Brother- Whatever You Say

4) Planet Asia- Place of Birth

5) Roc Raida- The Truth Remix (ft. Fat Joe & Aasim)

6) De La Soul- Much More (prod J Dilla)

7) Vast Aire- Look Mom No Hands (prod. Madlib)

8) Wale Oyejide- There’s A War Going On ft J Dilla

9) Madvillain- Accordian (fourtet remix)

10) Beatnuts- No Equal

All available at