New Roots Manuva album

January 23rd, 2006

Following on from the outstanding and successful album ‘Awfully Deep’, Roots Manuva is set to release ‘Alternately Deep’ on March 13. The album features 12 tracks which were recorded during the same sessions for the 2005 LP. Collaborators on the record include producer Jammer, Lotek, Colossus, Easy Access Orchestra and Ricky Ranking.

Here’s the track listing:

No Love
Seat Yourself (Miami Mix)
Double Drat
Nobody’s Dancing
Things We Do
Check It
Get U High
Colossal Insight (Jammer Mix)
Mean Street
Pep My Game
This World Is Mine
Grown Man